Hello world!

February 27, 2006

REOphile lives. February 27, 2006. Welcome.

REOphile-James

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. David R. Morris Says:

    Sounds like a very cool idea. What type of ideas, or feedback are you looking for? Are there templates out there as to how to go about putting this all together? Thanks,

  2. reophile Says:

    Hey David, the mainthing I’m looking for is ideas for the podcast. I have no real contact with the band, though I want to figure out how to get a line to them to at least tell them what I’m doing. As far as the podcast I want to include and REO news that I get. Someone suggested that I try and contact the band and maybe (BIG maybe) they’d let me preview some songs on the podcast. That would be great, and maybe get come notes about the song, where it came from, etc. I thought I’d share some of my REO memories and would like others to do so as well. I’m not planning to put too much effort into the website, but I wouldn’t mind posting links to any pictures people might send.

    Rock on,

    REOphile-James

Leave a Reply

